The office administration division consist of 5 employees (Administrative Assistant, CID Administrative Assistant, and two Deputy Clerks) and in 2009 we added a new position of Methamphetamine Awareness Program Coordinator through a Bureau of Justice Grant.

Responsibilities of the office personnel include:

  • Bookkeeping
  • Civil Process
  • Fines and Fees
  • Records
  • Training
  • Process Tickets
  • Reimbursement of Restitution
  • Process Warrants
  • Manage Commisary Accounts
  • Answer Phones
  • Judgement and Commitment Orders
  • Process Case Files

You can contact any of the other Administrative Staff by email by clicking on their name below under "Additional Information".

Chris House
CID Administrative Assistant 

Tori Green
Deputy Clerk 

Deputy Clerk 

Mary Calhoun
Awareness Program
(MAP) Coordinator 

Raquel Moore
Deputy Clerk 

Additional Information 

Interim Sheriff Alan Roberson
CID Admin. Assistant Chris House Email Link
MAP Coordinator Mary Calhoun